Wednesday, February 18, 2009

Irepress - Sol Eye Sea I (Tanslation Loss - 2009)

01. Diaspora
02. Rhintu
03. Barrageo
04. Daniel Sen
05. Cyette Phiur
06. Fletchie
07. Adelugé
08. Billy
09. Entanglement

This is the second full length from Irepress and it pretty much follows the same formula as 2007's Samus Octology with the exception of adding some vocals and keyboards.
Another one of those instrumental metal/post-rock/experimental albums. Man am I tired of reading/typing that shit. This album is solid though.


No comments: