Sunday, April 10, 2011

new Battles

1. Africastle
2. Ice Cream ft. Matias Aguayo
3. Futura
4. Inchworm
5. Wall Street
6. My Machines featuring Gary Numan
7. Dominican Fade
8. Sweetie & Shag ft. Kazu Makino
9. Toddler
10. Rolls Bayce
11. White Electric
12. Sundome ft. Yamantaka Eye

This is the follow up to 2007's Mirrored and so far I'm digging it. If you've never heard of them I have no idea how to describe it, other than experimental/math/indie rock. Featuring members of Don Caballero and Helmet.

You can pick this up from Warp Records in June.


No comments: