Tuesday, May 12, 2009

Narrows - New Distances

1. Chambered
2. Sea Witch
3. A Restoration Effort
4. I Give You Six Months
5. Changing Clothes
6. Newly Restored
7. Gypsy Kids
8. The Fourragere
9. Marquis Lights

This is the first full length from this band featuring Dave Verellen (Botch) on vocals and Ryan Frederiksen (These Arms Are Snakes) on guitar. The ep they released was fantastic so I've been looking forward to this for a while, and it doesn't disappoint.

buy (it's only 8 bucks!)

No comments: