Thursday, June 11, 2009

Minus The Bear - Highly Refined Pirates

Summer Album # 2

1 Thanks for the Killer Game of Crisco« Twister
2 Monkey!!! Knife!!! Fight!!!
3 Absinthe Party at the Fly Honey Warehouse
4 Hey, Wanna Throw Up?
5 Get Me Naked 2: Electric Boogaloo
6 We Are Not a Football Team
7 You Kill Bugs Good, Man
8 Spritz!! Spritz!!!
9 Women We Haven't Met Yet
10 Damn Bugs Whacked Him, Johnny
11 I Lost All My Money at the Cock Fights
12 Andy Wolff
13 Let's Play Guitar in a Five Guitar Band
14 Booyah Achieved


Songs about drinking, girls, and driving with girls to go somewhere and drink. Lots of clean, catchy guitar riffs, board tapping, great drumming and great lyrics.

One of my favorite albums.


Todd said...

yachts on the reg. Yes, good album, have it.

Jon said...

will be on repeat on the drive tomorrow. also, like the new pic.

Todd said...

yeah it was time for a new pic, that tired old one needed some life.